Jane has worked with dozens of professionals throughout her lengthy career as a real estate broker. She would highly appreciate it if you would take time to learn more about some of the reputable professionals that she often refers buyers and sellers to for a variety of home buying, selling and maintenance needs.


Attorneys

Jason M. Blackburn
112 S. John Street
Goldsboro, NC
919-734-1815
blackburnlawnc@gmail.com

Kali Davis
PO Box 747
Pikeville, NC  27863
919-601-0489
www.kdavislaw.com
kali.davis@kdavislaw.com

Farris A. Duncan
1401 N. Berkeley Blvd., Suite A
Goldsboro, NC
919-759-0455

H. Jack Edwards
668 N. Spence Avenue
Goldsboro, NC
919-778-1333

James D. Womble
203 N. William Street
Goldsboro, NC
919-778-6707

Home Warranty Companies

American Home Shield
800-735-4663
www.ahs.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
800-648-5006
www.aphw.com

First American Home Warranty
800-444-9030
www.fahw.com

Home Owners Insurance

John Hackney Agency, Inc.
Will Faircloth, C.R.I S.
Cell 919-222-6885
will@johnhackneyagency.com

Rosewood Insurance Group
502 NC Hwy 581 S
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Off: 919-736-9233
Cell: 919-222-8714
Fax: 919-736-9231
ssullivan@rosewoodinsurance.com
www.rosewoodinsurance.com

Allstate
Steve Moore
2701 Cashwell Dr Ste A
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: (919) 778-1965
Fax: (888) 999-5930
Toll-Free: 888-405-1920
http://agents.allstate.com/steve-moore-goldsboro-nc.html
Office Manager: Janet Hope JANETHOPE@allstate.com

Mortgages & Home Loans

HomesStead Funding Corp.
LaDonna Hines – resides in Goldsboro
NMLS# 105425

3900 Merton Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC  27609

Off: 919-867-5337

Cell:919-606-8000
Fax: 919-867-5618

Direct: 919-881-9639                                                                                                                                           lhines@homesteadfunding.com

https://lhines.homesteadfunding.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Carrie Fesler
NMLSR ID 453171
507 N. Spence Avenue, Suite C
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-751-0033
Carrie.K.Fesler@wellsfargo.com
https://www.wfhm.com/loans/carrie-fesler/apply/mortgage-expect.page

 

Regions Bank
Katherine Sauls
NMLS# 474249
Raleigh, NC
Off: 843-518-5362
Cell:919-440-3277
Fax: 205-261-7840
katherine.sauls@regions.com
http://regionsmortgage.com/katherinesauls

 

guaranteedRate
Lynette Schehr
NMLS# 220712
5922 Six Forks Road, Suite A

Raleigh, NC  27609
Off: 919-256-6399
Cell:919-996-9015
Fax: 872-206-4312
lynette.schehr@rate.com
rate.com/lynetteschehr

 

Premier Home Mortgage
Steve Grant
1401 N. Berkeley Blvd. Suite G
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-778-4856
sgrant@premierhomemortgage.com
http://premierehomemortgage.com/

 

State Employees’ Credit Union
Donna B. Oldham
Vice President/City Officer
1301 W. Ash Extension
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Off: 919-736-2636
goldsboro-westashstreet@ncsecu.org

 

KS Mortgage Services
Gregory S Fader
KS Bank
Wayne Memorial Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Cell: 252-560-0867
gfader@ksbankinc.com

 

NC Community Federal Credit Union
2401 East Ash Street
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Off: 919-736-5087

 

BB&T
Laura Wise
NMLS #415624
201 N Spence Ave                                                                                                                                                   Goldsboro, NC  27534
Off: 919-580-1815
Cell:919-920-6457
Fax: 919-736-6011
lwise@bbandt.com